Gombe State Postal Code/Zip Code List

Here you’ll find out the correct zip code or postal code for Gombe state, Nigeria.

Gombe is a state located in the northeastern part of Nigeria. Its capital is located in Gombe town.

The state comprises eleven (11) Local Government Areas (LGAs), which all use distinct postal/zip codes.

Gombe map
image source: google maps

Click on any of the LGAs in Gombe state below to discover their postal code:

Local Government Areas:

  1. Akko LGA Postal Code
  2. Balanga LGA Postal Code
  3. Billiri LGA Postal Code
  4. Dukku LGA Postal Code
  5. Funakaya LGA Postal Code
  6. Gombe
  7. Gombe LGA Postal Code
  8. Kaitnugo LGA Postal Code
  9. Kwami LGA Postal Code

List of Towns and Villages in Gombe State

  1. Nafada LGA Postal Code
  2. Shongom LGA Postal Code
  3. Yamaltu Deba LGA Postal Code

That’s all about Gombe state postal code. If you have any questions, you can ask them using the comment section below.

Want to check the zip code for a different location? It’s very simple. Visit our homepage and follow the instructions you find there to do so.

See the List Of Post Offices In Gombe State, Nigeria With Addresses

1 thought on “Gombe State Postal Code/Zip Code List”

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.