South South

Nigeria Postal Code Directory – States in the South-South Region of Nigeria.

South-South of Nigeria is one of the geopolitical zones that make up the federation. On this page, you will find out the complete list of states in the South-South region of Nigeria:

Here are the 6 locations considered to be in the South-South region of Nigeria:

  1. Akwa Ibom State
  2. Bayelsa State
  3. Cross River State
  4. Delta State
  5. Edo State
  6. Rivers State

You can select any of those states to reveal other information, like local government areas’ postal codes.

Other Regions in Nigeria