Ebonyi State Postal Code/Zip Code List

In this post, you’ll discover the correct postal code or zip code for Ebonyi State.

Ebonyi State contains 13 Local Government Areas (LGAs), Located in the South-Eastern Part of Nigeria.

The postal or zip code assigned to NIPOST headquarters in Ebonyi State is 840001; however, towns and villages located in the state have their respective postal codes, which must be used to complete forms instead of the general one assigned to the state.

Ebonyi map
image source: Google Maps

Click to reveal the postal code for the following LGAs in Ebonyi State:

  1. Abakaliki LGA Postal Code
  2. Afikpo North LGA Postal Code
  3. Afikpo South (Edda) LGA Postal Code
  4. Ebonyi LGA Postal Code
  5. Ezza North LGA Postal Code
  6. Ezza South LGA Postal Code
  7. Ikwo LGA Postal Code
  8. Ishielu LGA Postal Code
  9. Ivo LGA Postal Code
  10. Izzi LGA Postal Code
  11. Ohaozara LGA Postal Code
  12. Ohaukwu LGA Postal Code
  13. Onicha LGA Postal Code

Want to check the postal code for a different location? It’s very simple. Visit our homepage and follow the instructions you find there to do so.

See the List Of Post Offices In Ebonyi State, Nigeria With Addresses