North West

Nigeria Postal Code Directory – States in the North-West Region of Nigeria.

North-West of Nigeria is one of the geopolitical zones that make up the federation. On this page, you will find out the complete list of states in the North-West region of Nigeria:

Here are the 7 locations considered to be in the North-West region of Nigeria:

  1. Kaduna State
  2. Kano State
  3. Katsina State
  4. Sokoto State
  5. Kebbi State
  6. Jigawa State
  7. Zamfara State

You can select any of those states to reveal other information, like local government areas within the postal codes.

Other Regions in Nigeria