Wuse Zone 7 Postal Code (Zip Code) – Abuja (FCT)

Wuse is a district in Abuja Municipal (or the city of Abuja, as some people prefer to call it). Abuja Municipal is one of the 6 Area Councils in the Federal Capital Territory (FCT).

Wuse is divided into 8 areas, namely: Zone 1, Zone 2, Zone 3, Zone 4, Zone 5, Zone 6, Zone 7, and Wuse II.

All the aforementioned locations contain streets that, in most cases, use the same zip code (postal code).

Here are the streets in Wuse Zone 7 with their postal codes:

Zone 7, Wuse zip code

Location Postal Code
Bamako Cr. 900287
Bambari Cr. 900287
Choma St. 900287
Huambo Cr. 900287
Hamper Cr. 900287
Lome Cr. 900287
Nigoma St. 900287
Nouahcholt St. 900287
Olusegun Obasanjo Way 900287
Sirasso Cr. 900287
Sunyani St. 900287
© postalcode.ng