Garki Area 8 Postal Code (Zip Code) – Abuja (FCT)

Garki Area 8, located in Abuja, the Federal Capital Territory (FCT) of Nigeria, has a unique postal code to help ensure accurate mail delivery. The postal code for Garki Area 8 is 900245. This code serves as an essential identifier for the area, making it easier for postal workers to sort and deliver mail to residents and businesses within Garki Area 8.

Whether you’re sending letters, packages, or important documents, knowing the correct postal code for Garki Area 8 is crucial. By using the postal code 900245, you can help ensure that your mail reaches its intended destination without delay, contributing to smoother communication and logistics in Abuja (FCT).

Garki is divided into 9 Areas, namely: Area 1, Area 2, Area 3, Area 7, Area 8, Area 9, Area 10, Area 11, and Garki Rurual Areas.

Here is a list of streets you can find in Garki Area 8 with their postal codes:

Area 8, Garki zip code

Abeokuta St.900245
Ile-Ife St.900245
Ilorin St.900245
Minna St.900245
Muhammadu Buhari Way900245
Ogbomosho St.900245
Tafawa Balewa Way900245

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.