Ibarapa Central Postal Code (Zip Code) – Oyo State

Ibarapa Central is one of the thirty-three (33) Local Government Areas (LGAs) in Oyo State, Nigeria.

It is made up of several towns, wards, and districts that use different postal or zip codes.

Here is the postal code for Igbo Ora town, Ibarapa Central LGA:

Igbo Ora

All locations within Igbo Ora town in Ibarapa Central LGA make use of the 201003 postal code.

© postalcode.ng

author image

About Author

I am a geography and urban planning enthusiast with extensive experience in Nigeria’s postal system. Thank you for joining me in simplifying the mailing process in Nigeria!