Epe LGA Districts/Wards – Lagos State

Epe is one of the twenty (20) Local Government Areas (LGAs) that make up Lagos State, Nigeria. Its headquarters are located in the town of Epe.

There are four districts located within the LGA that make use of different postal or zip codes. Select yours to reveal its postcode.

Here are the districts/wards in Epe LGA:

  1. Agbowa Postal Code
  2. Ejinrin Postal Code
  3. Epe town Postal Code
  4. Erodo Postal Code

© postalcode.ng

author image

About Author

I am a geography and urban planning enthusiast with extensive experience in Nigeria’s postal system. Thank you for joining me in simplifying the mailing process in Nigeria!