Kwali LGA Postal Code (Zip Code) – Abuja (FCT)

Kwali Local Government Area (LGA) is a significant administrative division within the Federal Capital Territory (FCT) of Nigeria. As with all LGAs, Kwali has its unique postal code, also commonly referred to as a zip code. The postal code assigned to Kwali LGA is 904105. This six-digit code serves as a crucial identifier for the area, facilitating accurate addressing and efficient mail delivery services.

Residents, businesses, and government agencies operating within Kwali LGA rely on this postal code to ensure that their mail reaches its intended destination in a timely manner. By understanding and utilizing the correct postal code for Kwali LGA, individuals and organizations can contribute to the smooth flow of communication, commerce, and administrative processes within the region.

Kwali LGA has 9 districts. They are as follows:

  • Ashara: All the areas within Ashara use 904108.
  • Dafa: Every location within Dafa uses 904102.
  • Gumbo: All areas situated in Gumbo use 904107.
  • Kilankwa: All locations in Kilankwa use 904104.
  • Kwali: Every street in Kwali use 904105.
  • Pai: All the streets in Pai make use of 904101.
  • Wako: Every street located in Wako makes use of 904109.
  • Yangoji: The whole streets in Yangoji use 904103.
  • Yebu: Every area in Yebu makes use of 904106.
author image

About Author

I am a geography and urban planning enthusiast with extensive experience in Nigeria’s postal system. Thank you for joining me in simplifying the mailing process in Nigeria!