Abuja Towns & Villages Postal Codes

Abuja, the Federal Capital Territory (FCT) of Nigeria, comprises various towns and villages, each with its own unique postal code. These postal codes are crucial for ensuring that mail gets delivered accurately and on time to residents and businesses across the FCT. For example, the Central Business District (CBD) in Abuja has the postal code 900001, which helps postal workers identify the area quickly.

Other towns and villages in Abuja also have their own postal codes, such as Garki, Wuse, Maitama, and Asokoro. Each of these areas has a specific code assigned to it, making it easier for people to send and receive mail without any confusion. By using these postal codes correctly, residents and businesses can ensure that their letters and packages reach their intended destinations without any delays.

  • Address: Abuja, Abuja (F.C.T), Nigeria
  • L.G.A. Name: Abuja
  • State: Abuja (F.C.T)
  • Districts/Areas (18)

List of District/Areas:

That’s the full list of Abuja Town postal codes. Remember to visit each Area Council or District to get more information about the locations within it.

Want to check the zip code for a different location? It’s very simple. Visit our homepage and follow the instructions you find there to do so.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.